Hartland Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday November 28, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday November 30, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday December 5, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday December 6, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Saturday December 9, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday December 12, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday December 13, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Cornish @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Tuesday December 19, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland #1 @ Weathersfield Wednesday December 20, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Weathersfield School  Game
Hartland #2 @ Weathersfield Wednesday December 20, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Weathersfield School  Game
Practice Thursday December 21, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday December 26, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday December 28, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday January 2, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Cornish Thursday January 4, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cornish School  Game
Practice Tuesday January 9, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday January 16, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hanover @ Hartland #2 Thursday January 18, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday January 23, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland #1 @ Hartford Monday January 29, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Ottauqueechee School  Game
Hartland #2 @ Hartford Monday January 29, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Ottauqueechee School  Game
Practice Tuesday January 30, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday February 1, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Weathersfield @ Hartland #1 Friday February 2, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Weathersfield @ Hartland #2 Friday February 2, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday February 6, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartford @ Hartland #1 Wednesday February 7, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartford @ Hartland #2 Wednesday February 7, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Plainfield @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Friday February 9, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Practice Thursday February 15, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland #1 @ Hanover Friday February 16, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM The Ray School  Game