Hartland Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Thursday September 1, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Tuesday September 6, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Thursday September 8, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Weathersfield @ Hartland 3/4 Thursday September 15, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Game
Practice Monday September 19, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Green @ Plainfield Tuesday September 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Hewes Field (Intersection of 12A and Stage Rd)  Game
Hartland 3/4 Blue @ Plainfield Tuesday September 20, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM Hewes Field (Intersection of 12A and Stage Rd)  Game
Hartland 3/4 @ Hartford Wednesday September 21, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Maxfield  Game
Mascoma @ Hartland 3/4 Friday September 23, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Game
Windsor @ Hartland 3/4 Tuesday September 27, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Game
Practice Thursday September 29, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Tuesday October 4, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Plainfield @ Hartland 3/4 Thursday October 6, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Game
Practice Tuesday October 11, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Hartland 3/4 @ Windsor Thursday October 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Windsor Fairgrounds  Game
Hartland 3/4 @ Hartford Monday October 17, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Game
Practice Tuesday October 18, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Hartland 3/4 @ Mascoma Wednesday October 19, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shaker Field  Game
Practice Thursday October 20, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Hartland 3/4 @ Weathersfield Tuesday October 25, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Weathersfield Elementary School  Game
Woodstock @ Hartland 3/4 Wednesday October 26, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Game
Practice Thursday October 27, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice