Hartland Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday April 16, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Practice
Practice Thursday April 18, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Practice
Practice Tuesday April 23, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Practice
Practice Thursday April 25, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Practice
Windsor @ Hartland 2-4 Tuesday April 30, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Game
Notes: Team 1
Hartland 2-4 @ Lyme Thursday May 2, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Post Pond  Game
Hartland 2-4 @ Windsor Tuesday May 7, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Windsor Fairgrounds  Game
Notes: Team 2
Windsor @ Hartland 2-4 Thursday May 9, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Game
Notes: Team 3
Hartland 2-4 @ Windsor Tuesday May 14, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Windsor Fairgrounds  Game
Notes: Team 1
Practice Thursday May 16, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Practice
Lyme @ Hartland 2-4 Tuesday May 21, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Game
Windsor @ Hartland 2-4 Thursday May 23, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Game
Notes: Team 2
woodstock @ Hartland 2-4 Tuesday May 28, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Game
Notes: All Kid Pitch
Practice Thursday May 30, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field - Baseball Field  Practice
Hartland 2-4 @ Windsor Tuesday June 4, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Windsor Fairgrounds  Game
Notes: Team 3
Hartland 2-4 @ woodstock Thursday June 6, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Vail Field  Game
Notes: All Kid Pitch